Cuckoo

March 31, 2008 at 8:51 am 4 comments

I just wanted to show you a picture of the cuckoo bird i took during april fools!

cp-birdie.jpg

Waddle on

~Billi4d

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Billi5d Check-list

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. shubaduba  |  March 31, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    XD nice site XD nice hits!

    Hey if you need more hits come to my site you could be put on youtube with your website advertising for more hits!

    Home of the free memberships!

    ~shuba duba~
    http://www.shubaduba.wordpress.com

    Billi4d:I might just do that!

  • 2. lugster  |  March 31, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    Hello! I was wondering if you would like to be a part of my war on club penguin tomorrow (April 1st). If you would like to, just post a comment on my site and read on about the time and stuff. I would be really happy if you could!

    Lugster
    http://www.lugster.wordpress.com

  • 3. homie1124  |  March 31, 2008 at 9:25 pm

    please help my site has been hacked again this sucks.everybody is trying to hack my site dang people so can u please help me try to contact the wordpress sopport and tell them that im sopposed to be an admin cotact them please or else i will quit and i wont giveaway the beta penguin this is my back up penguins site so dont think im lying.
    ~cpmac~
    P.S. check it out http://cpmac.wordpress.com

  • 4. naplez  |  April 1, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    Good job so far!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pin Tracker

Click The Image For The HTML To Add To Your Site!

Who among us?

website stats

Translation

Blog Stats

  • 187,435 Billi4d Fans/Viewers! we need more hits !

Chat With Me!

Please Do Not Click Here!

Rules!

1)No swearing/cussing or offensive language. 2)Dont give out personal information (e.g: phone number, real name). 3)Do not copy from my site without asking my permission first or giving me credit. 4)No threatining other people. 5)No asking to meet up with anyone ( for your own safety). 6)No spamming in comments. 7)No nudity/nakedness

Current Pin

Its located at the Beach.

About Billi4d

I go onto Club Penguin nearly everyday. I have 3 main penguins. Billi4d, Lilech and Billi5d. If you see me using any of these penguin say 'Hey Billi' to attact my attention and ill add you if you want. My Cousins penguin is called 'Snookey' if you see him say 'Hi'. Email billi4d.support@googlemail.com if you have any Questions.

Copyscape

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape ”Creative Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License This site is Copyrighted under billi4d.wordpress.com Non-comercial attributes licence. If you are caught copying you will be reported and possibly your site deleted. I can track you down.

Online Pets!

Club penguin!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends! Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Directory

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

